//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

New TRAINING THROUGH PROFESSIONAL CHRISTIAN COACHING INSTITUTE Helps You help people in pro-active, vision-oriented ways… Guaranteed!

LAST CHANCE THIS YEAR FOR TRAINING THROUGH PROFESSIONAL CHRISTIAN COACHING logoINSTITUTE (PCCI)

A good friend (and great coach) recommended PCCI training to me. The training changed the course of my professional life, and I am sharing it with you.

Below is a link to the Top 10 Reasons PCCI is the school I recommend to anyone wanting to become a Christian Life Coach.

If you’ve ever thought of adding coaching as a part-time job that you can work from home while utilizing the gifts God has given you in helping people, I urge you to look into this program – I have used the training every day since I completed the course.

Take a minute to skim the list and please don’t hesitate to email me back if you have any questions (or simply shoot a question directly to Rachel McCluskey, their admissions director – she’s a sweetheart and tremendously helpful!)

This is the last offering of their introductory course, The Essentials of Coaching, for 2011. It starts this Wednesday, the 26th, and few ‘seats’ left in the virtual classroom. (All their training is live via telephone bridge line, so you can train from home or your office!) Doing coursework this way has completely changed the way I think about teaching and training.

If you do decide to register, the normal deposit is $250 but if you enter “Bill Todd” in the coupon window at check-out, they’ll take $150 off your tuition immediately and will be notified that I referred you as a compensated affiliate since I’m such a raving fan. (btw, the code is not case-sensitive. Just make sure there is a space between the first and last name.)

I wouldn’t recommend this if I hadn’t found it so powerful in my life.

Find out more HERE.

Use the comment section if you have any questions! And, hey, after you complete the course, we can take advanced courses together.

About Bill Todd

Bill Todd is a spiritual director and speaker living in Franklin TN. He is patiently loved by Jody Todd, and their children Kaleigh, Hannah, and Liam.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “New TRAINING THROUGH PROFESSIONAL CHRISTIAN COACHING INSTITUTE Helps You help people in pro-active, vision-oriented ways… Guaranteed!

  1. This was so patiently written I truly need to check out this program. I have been looking for some christian coaching programs myself, just riddled with all the other coaches and the fact that everyone now is a coach.

    Posted by menandmentors | November 7, 2011, 11:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Rants, questionable humor and band recommendations are included at no cost. Because that's what I do.

Join 816 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow bill_todd on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 816 other followers

